Board of Directors


Updated 04-27-2020



  • Scott Bailey, Wenger’s Feed Mill
  • Jedd Moncavage, Team Ag
  • George Cook, Blakinger Thomas
  • Mary Henry, Mid-Atlantic Farm Credit
  • Dale Hershey, Univest Bank
  • Don Hoover, Binkley and Hurst
  • Greg Kirkham, Westfield Insurance
  • Michael Peachey, Acuity Advisors and CPAs
  • Loren Hershey, Fulton Bank
  • Mark Lowery, New Holland
  • Kurtis Groff, Simon Lever


  • Rob Barley, Star Rock Farms
  • Jack Coleman, Cherry Crest Farm
  • Lisa Graybeal, Graywood Farms
  • Dan Heller, Flintrock Farms
  • George Hurst, Oregon Dairy
  • Scott Augsburger, Laurel Ridge Pig Company
  • Andy Bollinger, Meadow Spring Farm
  • Phil Good
  • Jim Musser, M & R Grains
  • Chuck Hoober, CB Hoober, Inc
  • Lonnie Kauffman, Kauffman’s Fruit Farm


  • Tom Baldrige, Lancaster Chamber of Commerce and Industry
  • Chris Herr, PennAg Industries
  • Stephanie Shirk, Penn State Cooperative Extension
  • Scott Standish, Lancaster County Planning Commission
  • Jayne Sebright, Center for Dairy Excellence
  • Lisa Riggs, Economic Development Company of Lancaster County
  • Christopher Thompson, Lancaster County Conservation District
  • Ray D’Agostino, Lancaster County Commissioners
  • Steve Hershey, Lancaster DHIA
  • Ron Frederick, Ag Teachers

Join Our Email List
View Our Videos